White Headed Monster+Owl Party Today!

Hey pandas!It’s me again!I am reporting a little later for this,so I just wanted to show you the newest Panfu entry that Ella and Max posted this morning:

Sweet furry little Pandas…

Isn’t life good and light? Oh, I feel like I’m walking on a cloud. Just prancing around with my paws in the fluffy surface…

Ahem… Max! You sound like you’ve hit your head. Are you in love or something?

What? In love ?? ME? Nonsense! It must just be the tranquilizer I got from Dr. Feelgood. She gave me some kind of injection, because I was so upset after seeing such a scary sight. I’m not a coward or anything… Why don’t I tell you what happened.

Ella and I went to get some rubber gloves from Dr. Feelgood, so we could fix Professor Bookworm’s computer cable and not get electricuted. We had to open the lock in the cupboard, which for me was a piece of cake, I am an amazing detective after all. Ella had to take some time to think about it though, and she kept counting for ages… “2… hmmm… 8… 16…” and wondering how everything seemed to be dividable by 2. Dr. Feelgood was saying to her “Everything’s going to be OK, everything’s going to be OK.” I was getting so bored waiting for her I almost fell asleep.

Suddenly I saw someone rush in through the door and disappear behind the X-ray machine. Or was I just dreaming? maybe I was… There was probably no-one there. Until… the machine’s lights flashed on and I saw a creepy figure through the screen! It was like a Panda’s skeleton but with a duck’s feet and a white head with big eye holes.

I got so startled I bit my tongue… Ouch! What was it? A ghost? The boogy man? “Everything’s going to be OK” I heard Dr. Feelgood saying, but she hadn’t seen what I saw. I stretched my paw towards the machine in horror and studdered: Th-th-there!”

Maybe you should get another tranquilizer! I’ll let you calm down now, and we’ll finish the story tomorrow. Or can you Pandas guess who Max saw in the machine?

Be good, Pandas
Ella and Max

P.S. Remember… today there are two cool things going on: Gold Panda Day AND The Owl-Party! Go get your Owl from the jungle, and join us on Pandamon at 4pm (GMT).

So pandas,please comment!Are you comig to the owl party?

Don’t have an owl?Get one right away by picking it at the jungle!

Don’t know in what time you have to meet Max and Ella?Well in Grinwich Mean Time!

Don’t know when is 4 pm at Grinwich time?Well here’s something to help you:

There is exactly 1 hour until party!

Bye for now pandas!And see ya at the party!

0 Responses to “White Headed Monster+Owl Party Today!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

October 2010
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


