Bonez has been seen!

Hey pandas!We have terrible news!Some pandas have just reported at the castle that they have seen Bonez there!You don’t know who is Bonez?Well here’s a helping text for more info:

Bonez was seen for the first time in the Panfu blog when the Pokopet story started!First he wanted to kill the Big Foot’s familly at the Beach and then he stole the Pokopet’s in a plane and wanted to destroy them!And after that he was never seen again!But he is evil I tell you!

This is all I can give you for him!But I will update more!Here is the post:

Attention Pandas,

BONEZ IS BACK! :shock: Carl Caruso came bursting into my treehouse yesterday panting to warn me and Ella about him.

He thinks he saw Bonez disappear behind the castle. We must absolutely find out where the evil man is and what he’s up to! If you find out anything, please immediately write us a tip in the comments. Every piece of information can be helpful.

But Max, wouldn’t you like to tell the Pandas what happened BEFORE Carl stormed into the treehouse? Or have you forgotten?

I… I… :oops: I don’t know what you’re talking about…

Keep your eyes and ears open
Max & Ella

Pssst! Max shouldn’t act like he doesn’t know what happened. It’s just embarrassing for him I think… Max invited me to his tree last night to talk about the paper plane incident. First I didn’t want to go but he promised to make me a romantic candle light dinner. :) He made spaghetti and tomato sauce. Max was so nervous that he spilled the tomato sauce. :D He was calm at first but when he went to get the dessert (chocolates :mrgreen: ) he got bright red in the face and started stuttering something to me. “Ella… I’m not in l-l-love with Penny… instead…” He looked me deep in the eyes and leaned forward as if to… kiss me :oops: But instead Carl Caruso came bursting in! An now I can’t get Max to talk about the evening anymore, he only can talk about Bonez, Bonez, Bonez… Darn it, that man just brings trouble!

Wow!Panfu is in trouble again!What will he think of this time?Comment below here pandas!Thank you!Bye!

 

 

0 Responses to “Bonez has been seen!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

October 2010
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


