Pandas in space, Part 3: We’ve found more food

Hello dear Pandas.

It’s time to see what happened next on our journey in space. The story is continued every week by one of you Pandas. This time I’ve chosen Hugo567 to tells us a little about how he was able to find more food, and what a funny discovery he made.

Dear Pandas,
I traveled to Planet Francisoco, where I came across a bush growing rasberries. I picked another 25 and then went walking around planet Francisoco. There I discovered a tree growing tomatoes, and apples growing in the ground!

I met a little creature that looked half like an alien and half like the moon. At once I recognized it to be an alioon because I’d been reading about them in my space books.

I jumped back into my spaceship but then I remembered I had left my Bolly back on planet Francisoco and I found him munching on the apples!  So we went back in the space ship…

Until next time Pandas. Bye!
Hugo567

I have some nice news for you, writer Pandas: The writers that get chosen to continue the story will get this medal as a sign for their bravery in space! (Of course this includes the ones who have been published before as well.)

Next I’d like to hear what happens when you get back to the planet Chiconahuiehecatl. Remember to lead the story back to our friends Nui and Trawui that we came to visit. How are they doing, are they happily married, do they have kids? Will you find the mean Pandas who came to eat all of Nui and Trawui’s moonberries? Maybe your tigerbolly can help you sniff the food and lead you to them…

And remember the rule: keep it less than 10 rows short! I’m can’t wait to read our next bit. Get creative, Pandas! :)

Love and Peace,

Kamaria

 

Hmmmmm…It looks like Panfu si giving a medal this time if you’re picked!I mgiht enter if you put it that way!LOL!Anyways pandas,write your best stories and comment them!Good luck with being picked also!:D

-Agjdf

 

0 Responses to “Pandas in space, Part 3: We’ve found more food”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


