Pandas in Space, Part 4: Looking for the Moonberry thieves

Fear fluffy Pandas,

It’s time for our next part of the story in space. We had a lot of good writers this time, thank you so much for sending your texts! I especially loved the stories of candy trees and new aliens you ran into. (You can see them all in the comments of the last space post.)

But finally I chose a story that finally takes us back to what we came there for. This time things get exciting, and we get closer to the Pandas who stole the moonberries… The writer is Panda called shogi. Enjoy reading, Pandas!

Dear Pandas,

Nui and Trawui are doing great. They are happily married, and they have 2 alien kids, Nonzi and Tapez. But they told me that mean Pandas tried to eat their moonberries! How mean is that? Nui and Trawui didn’t know what to do. They were afraid! I told them I am going to find the mean Pandas! Me, my Bolly, Nui and Trawui, we’re going to find them together.

The moonberry bush was empty but Nui noticed something. There were Panda footprints next to the bush! We followed the footprints, and it brought us to a big cave! A big cave? In outer space? That is so weird!

We came into the cave, but it was empty. There were no Pandas in it. Then Trawui saw a hole with stairs. We went into that hole, and heard a scary voice say: ”Give me… those… moonberries!! We didn’t know where the voice came from, but then my Bolly smelled some moonberries! He found some on the floor! And  then he ate them! I wonder if we can find those Pandas anymore! But my Bolly still could smell those moonberries, so maybe we can…

Bye Pandas! See you next time!
shogi

Wow, that was exciting! Now, tell me what happens to you next! It’s your chance to continue the story. :) Please write about what happens when you step into that hole and climb down those stairs…Will you find the mean Pandas? How can you get the moonberriesback? And what happens then? Maybe you’ll pay a visit to Nui and Trawui’s home. I’d love to hear how the babies, Nonzi and Tapez, look like? How is their family life like? Who else do you meet and what is life in the planet like?

I will choose one Panda’s clip to continue the story next Sunday, and give them the alien medal. Remember to keep it less than 10 rowsshort. ;)

Love & Peace
Kamaria

I think this story was awesome!Congrats to shogi!

So pandas answer the questions above and write yourselfs a story!:D

-Agjdf

P.S.-Here is my story that entered in this contest!Check it out here:

Dear pandas,

Later when we got on the ship we got back on the planet Chiconahuiehecatl and saw Nui and Trawui there again.They we’re still mad at the pandas who stole there moonberries.So also before looking again somewhere I decided to ask them somethings like are they happy,do they have kids and other stuff…On the first question that said that they are pretty happy!I aksed them if they have other kids too and they said that they have one that was born a little before I came!Nui and Trawui said that it’s name is Sanapana.Then they showed me their son and it looked ofenly like Napasapa,but it was a little smaller than it…It looked very cute tought.After that I decided to keep searching for the pandas who stole the moonberries.Sudenly before going in from my bag the berries that I collected fel and my tigerbolly quickly sniffed them and started going somewhere on this planet!Do you think the bolly will lead me somewhere?Until next time Pandas.Bye!


0 Responses to “Pandas in Space, Part 4: Looking for the Moonberry thieves”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


