Max’s Grandma as the matchmaker!

Hi Pandas!

2 more days ’til Christmas! Aren’t you excited? I can hardly wait to be sitting next to the decorated Christmas tree opening presents and spending a few nice days with my family. If only I could think of a way to avoid one awkward thing… My gran has a fixation to make me and Ella a couple! :shock: You should’ve seen her yesterday when we were baking cookies. She kept nodding her head towards the heart shaped cookie forms and winking as if I should get the hint and bake Ella some heart shaped cookies! Yikes! It’s way too obvious… That’s just not my style at all. :???:

She also gave me some advice so I can impress Ella:

1. I need to comb my hair and stop running around “like a hen”. –:oops: Do I do that???

2. I should always open the door for Ella. – Always??

3. I should bring Ella flowers when I visit her. – Even in the winter????

And many more… You have no idea how difficult it is to convince her I’ve got everything under control and I’d like to do this my way… If I start doing these kind of things Ella’s going to get scared… or even worse laugh at me! :???: Oh… I wonder how Christmas Eve will turn out. Gran bought an expensive dress that I’m supposed to give Ella as “a sign of my affection” or something. :( Keep your fingers crossed for me! I need to stop typing now, or gran might wake up…

Be good,
Max

Awesome pandas!Don’t ya think?In other news Christmas is really coming in 2 days,so I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from The Panfu Cheats Team!;D

0 Responses to “Max’s Grandma as the matchmaker!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


