Max Refuses+What Happened to Max!?

Hello Pandas,

Somebody wants to tell you something. Go on Max, tell them what happened yesterday!

ME? Oh, hi Pandas. I’m a bit uncomfortable with this, but I hope you didn’t worry too much about me yesterday. I was just…I could…ummm… :oops:

What Max is trying to say is that against Jay-Pea’s warnings, he opened the treasure chest yesterday and was punished for it right away.

Yes, exactly! That was the story. See you tomorrow, Paws up for Panfu! :)

Hold up! You didn’t say where the evil laugh came from and why the connection was suddenly interrupted. Max? And he’s gone! I think Max is just too embarrassed to tell you. Although, it’s not all that embarrassing. At least it’s no more embarrassing than the time when he turned up in a dragon’s costume at a Valentine’s party, because he thought we were celebrating the Chinese New Year: :D

Hm, I’ll have to see how I can get Max to tell his story.

Have a nice Sunday!

Paws up for Panfu,

Ella

Do you remember the Chinese New Years 2010 pandas?That we’re good times then-I have my old Dragon as a prize from then.:D And not let’s see…

What happened to Max?

Oh no!

I think something terrible has happened to Max! :shock:

I am not exactly sure what happened, but I will find out soon…if I even dare to go to his Tree House. I’m really scared! :???:

What happened, you ask? Well, a minute ago, I talked to Max over the phone. He called to tell me that he will come to breakfast a little later. He said that he had to take care of something important first. “Haha”, I laughed. “Do you have to shave the one hair on your chi…”. Before I could finish, I heard a loud THUMP, as if the phone had crashed to the floor. In the following few seconds, I only heard static.“Max? Are you still there?” I asked uncertainly. Then, a little bit more panicked, I called “MAAX!!”. Then I heard Max’ voice again, but it was so quiet that I almost couldn’t hear him. He mumbled something I couldn’t make out. Then I heard a low SQUEAK! Short silence. Then a terrible laugh that sounded so evil that I got goose bumps all over. At the same time, there was a scream from Max, that abruptly was cut off. The call had been interrupted! :shock: It all sounded so horrible, that I am really afraid to go to him alone now. But I can’t just leave Max to his fate. He likely needs my help now…! What on earth happened there? Surely, Max wouldn’t have…I don’t even want to dwell on that thought.

Keep your fingers crossed!

Your worried Ella

I really hope Max’s ok.What are you excited at the moment pandas-why is Max so upset or about Jay-Pea’s treasure?Do you think he will bring sunglasses for another eclipse like it hapenned in 2009?Comment below what you think.This is Agjdf signing off.;D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 Responses to “Max Refuses+What Happened to Max!?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


