And the Treasure Chest Is Revealed+A Guest Tomorrow in San Franpanfu!

Good Morning Pandas,

I’m finally ready to tell you the story about the treasure chest. I’ve kept you waiting long enough, haven’t I? Sorry! But it was really terrible and…embarrassing. Here’s what happened:

I lifted the lid of the chest and…BOING!! Something jumped out of the chest and directly towards my face. :shock: I had no time to think about WHAT it was, because suddenly, an evil laugh came from the chest!! HUHAHAHA!! The laughter went right through me. I screamed loudly, jumped back and stumbled a second time. I got tangled in the cable again and ripped the cable out of the socket. I sat on the floor, shaking, for about ten minutes and hoped that whatever it was in the chest wouldn’t hurt me.

That’s exactly how I found Max. I had not clue what had happened, but one look at the treasure chest told me everything I needed to know. I laughed until my belly hurt.

That wasn’t exactly the reaction I would have expected from my best friend. :(

Sorry Max, but that was just too funny. Jay-Pea had installed a Jack-in-the-Box in the chest that jumps out and laughs at anyone who opens the chest. :D

Jay- Pea really got me there! The chest didn’t even contain gold, just stickers.

What do you mean “just”? Those are the most valuable stickers that you can buy. The “Treasure Chest” sticker for example costs 4.000 Panda coins. :!:

It’s one really valuable sticker treasure. It’s probably worth several million Panda coins. :!: But here’s the best thing about it: Jay-Pea wants to give his entire sticker collection to us. :mrgreen: Starting tomorrow! Jay-Pea will be waiting for us in San Franpanfu to explain everything. Oh and by the way, from today, you can buy cool 50s furniture:

Paws up for Panfu
Ella and Max

I bet you guys weren’t expecting this to be in the treasure chest,right?Me-definetily!And also-you’ve heard right-Jay Pea(the special quest) is coming tomorrow in San Franpanfu-it will be cool if he explains what happened!;D

Catch ya later pandas!Got some work now!;D

-Agjdf,Owner,Leader and Main-Editer of The Panfu Cheats Team Site

0 Responses to “And the Treasure Chest Is Revealed+A Guest Tomorrow in San Franpanfu!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


