Still No News From Robby…:(

f something happened to him?!

…or he’s letting you wait for a reply for a whole year, like you did. :D He might be a robot, but he has feelings under all that metal, the cables and the lights.

I don’t think Robby would be like that. Well, he’ll get back to me… that’s if he hasn’t forgotten all about us already. :(

Maybe a diamond sticker can cheer you up a little? Carl Caruso gave it to me today. Here you go, I’m happy to pass it on to you. I don’t want to accept gifts from this wannabe Indian.  Not even if we were talking about real diamonds!

Max, you’re not still jealous, are you? :D It’s been two years now. You have to bury the hatchet at some point.

Pah! Not even if Carl were the last Indian…um…Panda on this planet!

I can see that it’s no use. What a shame! Well, I will go and say Hello to Carl anyway. Maybe he’ll manage to distract me from thinking about Robby with the stories about his adventures…

Paws up for Panfu,
Ella and Max

 

This is pretty sad,I was awaiting news from Robby 2 days now and still nothing-I hope that everything is OK!Do you think something will be wrong and this will be a new quest for all pandas to save him or something…or we will just hear news from him after 2-3 days?:)

Comment below what you think pandas!In other news,tell me-how many rare stickers have you got from Jay-Pea so far?For me-atleast 4-stay tooned for news on that,too!

This is Agjdf,Main Owner and Poster of The Panfu Cheats Team Site ;D

0 Responses to “Still No News From Robby…:(”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


