What’s Happening at the Foyer?

Hi Pandas,

We…have a…message from…from…sorry, I know I’m writing weirdly, but I’m still sha-aking. :oops:

Then let me tell the story. I’m not easily scared. Nerves made of steel. :cool:

Yesterday, you weren’t quite as tough, though, w-were you? :D

That was just a momentary lapse.  :oops: But let me just bring you up to speed on what happened. Otherwise, you Pandas won’t really know what we’re talking about. So Ella and I went to the Castle yesterday to figure our who or what was making those noises in the Foyer. Just like real detectives, we checked out the Castle exterior first.

Well, we did have to shore up our courage before we…we…went into the Foyer.

We couldn’t see anything off on the outside, so we went across the Castle Terrace and towards the Ballroom. From there, the stairs lead to the Foyer. We listened out, but couldn’t hear anything suspicious. Carefully, we walked down the stairs. Step by step. We still couldn’t hear anything, but I got a weird feeling, anyway. Ella felt the same. I could even hear her heartbeat! THUMP THUMP THUMP. We were almost downstairs when we suddenly heard an evil laugh from the bottom of the stairs. HA HA HA. Ella’s heart stopped beating for a few seconds and I felt the blood freeze in my veins. A shiver ran down my spine. WHO or WHAT was that? :shock:Ella took my hand and squeezed it so hard that she left bruises.

And then your knees started to shake. :D

Yeah, as I said, a moment of weakness. I was scared. :roll: We will tell you how things continued tomorrow.

Tomorrow, we’ll also be looking for the Panfu Expert of the week. :)

Paws up for Panfu,

Max and Ella

 

So,pandas-tell me below what is happening?Bye for now!;)

-D30,Main Moderator Of The Website

 

 

 

2 Responses to “What’s Happening at the Foyer?”


  1. 1 Isabelle Siddell September 18, 2011 at 10:08 am

    Well stated & with glorious timing

  2. 2 Beats By Dre September 18, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    The fact i like concerning your web site essentially often submit direct to the issue info.


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


