The Cow Ghost Talks:The Story Behind The Creepy Noices in The Foyer!

Good Morning Pandas,

Have you found out who makes the creepy noises in the Castle Foyer yet? It was the cow ghost :!: Panager from the old quest about Joshua and Amalura. He helped us Pandas reunite the two love ghosts.

I was really shocked to see how evil Panager had become. That’s why I immediately took him to task. :cool: I said “Cow ghost, why are you scaring the Pandas?” That’s when he went really quiet. He sat down and started lamenting:

I didn’t want for things to go that far! Mooooo! :cry: I used to be a normal Panda that wouldn’t hurt anyone. My friends called me Panager, a mix between Panda and Manager. :) You know, years ago, I owned a little milk bar on Panfu. I sold milk in all flavours: Chocolate milk, Vanilla Milk, Strawberry Milk, Milk Shakes and even Ice Cups with Chili Flavour! The Pandas were crazy about my beverages and after a few months, I had already made a small fortune! Finally I could buy whatever I wanted: a huge Tree House, I could travel to Africa and America and even had a small helicopter that I could use to fly across Panfu. :) Mooooo! But one day, something happened that ruined my business completely…


We’ll tell you what that was tomorrow. Hmmm, now I really feel like some chocolate milk. :D What’s your favourite flavour?

Paws up for Panfu,

Ella and Max

 

So,now-we finally know who does the noices!Do you remember him?He was from ”Amalura and Joshua’s Love Sotry”-pretty old quest,huh.And now he is telling us his story and explaining everything.But that’s not the whole story-Max and Ella will tell us more tomorrow!:D

~Agjdf,Main Owner And Editor Of The Site

1 Response to “The Cow Ghost Talks:The Story Behind The Creepy Noices in The Foyer!”


  1. 1 Birkin Bag September 17, 2011 at 11:39 am

    Basically need to declare the article can be as striking. The actual understanding within your publish is just excellent and i may believe you happen to be an expert during this issue. Good with the permission allow me to to seize the supply to hold up to date having honest posting. Cheers a thousand in addition to you should continue your fulfilling deliver the results.


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


