The Alien Alphabet-An Exciting Message From The Aliens!

Good Morning Pandas,

Thank you for your tips about the Tree of Peace. I totally forgot that Eloise told us it would grow into a special shape. :oops: And really, its branches grew into a peace symbol:

Hihi, I really feel peaceful when I look at the tree. :D And the best thing is, we can put the Tree of Peace in our Tree House. Then it’ll always remind us to be peaceful if we should get into a fight with someone. So Max, watch what you say in my Tree House. ;)

I will. But now on to my news. I looked at the photo more closely yesterday and tried to figure out the mysterious bone-like symbols. Why did they seem so familiar? I kept thinking and thinking, when suddenly I remembered – those white symbols are letters from the alien alphabet. :!: You should know that a few years ago, aliens landed on Panfu.

Their names were Nui and Trawui and they were the cutest aliens I ever met. :D

Hehe, that’s true. They showed us what letters look like on their home planet. After a long search, I finally found an overview under my bed (between an old bit of apple and a newspaper from 2009 :oops: )

The symbols on the picture look exactly like these, just that they’re white. So the green creature is not a slime monster, but an alien!!! :shock: Hehe, I have already decoded the message. But I don’t want to give it away. Can you figure out what the alien is trying to tell us?

Paws up for Panfu,

Max and Ella

Hmmm…Let’s see-I translated this message myself!Here it is what it turned out:

P  A  N  F  U

H  E  R  E

I

C  O  M  E

:O Wow!The aliens-they are really coming!!!Awesome-they haven’t returned since 2008!And remember my first ever Panfu post on this blog?It was about some news from these aliens…about 10 months ago.And also,remember the alien story we wrote about them?It was about a half year ago,too.Wow-lots of exciting things happen when time passes by. :lol:

So,pandas-tell me,are you excited about the alien visit?I sure am!Comment bellow!More news on the way!: )

P.S.-A new episode of Panfu TV comes out today as I said. 8)

1 Response to “The Alien Alphabet-An Exciting Message From The Aliens!”


  1. 1 carnival cruise baltimore October 4, 2011 at 6:40 am

    “Love is a force more formidable than any other. It is invisible – it cannot be seen or measured, yet it is powerful enough to transform you in a moment, and offer you more joy than any material possession could.” ~ Barbara de Angelis


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


