Max’s Birthday Coming Soon!

Hello Pandas,

Did you get what Professor Bookworm said about the space suit yesterday? No? Neither did we. That’s why Max and I will go and quiz the space and alien expert Professor Bookworm in more detail tomorrow. Maybe he has an idea who the alien from the space ship is. Or maybe it is Napasapa after all, as Max suspects?

 

Speaking of Max…it’ll be our little detective’s birthday in two days! :) I want to give him something really special as a present and I already have an idea, too :!: Do you want to hear it? Well, you do know that we’ll only be able to visit the space ship on Wednesday, because the space suits will have to be equipped with a special anti disintegration coating. After the interview tomorrow, I want to ask Professor Bookworm if he could maybe make an exception and let Max enter the space ship for his birthday on Saturday. I think Max would really like that. What do you think?

Paws up for Panfu,

Ella

 

Yeah!I sure got the space suit.In fact I even showed it to you at our newest page of the blog!Check it out:it is called ”Items”. ;D

In other news Max’s birthday IS coming very soon-1st October!This Sunday,woot!So,did you drop down an idea in a comment yet?If not,do it now!Visit this link:

http://blog.panfu.com/2011/09/29/birthday-preparations/

I already commented-I am the 4th commenter.There are some great ideas for the birthday check them out:

agjdf(me),says:

September 29th, 2011 at 8:55 am

Cool!I almost forgot Max’s birthday is in two days!I think you should make him a cake or something,and as for a present you can give him something in his intrest,something Max really likes.It will be really nice of your side,Ella.:D

 

panfu_stella1,says:
September 29th, 2011 at 12:51 pm

wow, thats great, happy bday max, oh and its my bday too on 1 october, hope u can come to my bday too and have fun with me also, :)

 

phoenix17,says:
September 29th, 2011 at 3:32 pm

my birthday is coming october 16 but on my person it says july but i ment october so wow happy almost bday can we have a suprise party for him.

 

megamoss55154,says:

September 29th, 2011 at 4:44 pm

Hi Ella & Max
Happy Birthday!
Be careful out there.
I think he would love it
megamoss55154 Xxx

 

 

rebecca,says:

September 29th, 2011 at 5:57 pm

it is great idea i have something to add to that ask the alien to decoratethe ship likea party room put a blind foldon max ad take him in side.Theirs one prob how will you get in you will need one aswell. im going to tell you a secret but don tell any one it is my friend birthday next week im going to her sleepover party but im ding her a party on anfu plz can you give me tips any one

 

aysumelissa,says:
September 30th, 2011 at 8:20 am

Ella, my birthday is October 4!
Btw, can we have gold panda day on Max’s birthday that would
be great!
And Happy Birthday max!

big fan, me!
~aysumelissa~

 

Now,these are some cool ideas for Max’s birthday!I have a feeling it IS going to be very special and fun!Thanks for commenting pandas!See you soon. ;D

P.S.-In other news we have 150 hits to 10 000!Woot!Thanks for vieweing,we will have a mini party then!

~The Panfu Cheats Team

 

 

 

1 Response to “Max’s Birthday Coming Soon!”


  1. 1 Linkwheel SEO October 7, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    If you want to learn backlink technique that will skyrocket your website search engine ranking straight to the top, check out this site for free http://linkwheelseo.net/


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


