Max’s Space Ship Experience Part 1

Greetings earthlings, I mean Pandas ;)

My birthday on the space ship was so exciting! There was so much to see. Thank you, thank you, thank you! :)

You’re welcome. While Max was having a good time on the space ship, I was worried sick. :oops: Imagine this – we walked to the Volcano. Max set foot on the lava, said the famous words “A small step for a Panda…” and POOF! From one second to the next, Max was gone without a trace!

That was so crazy! I felt a tingling sensation all throughout my body. Then something pulled at me from all sides all at once. It was intense that I thought I’d split apart any second… :???: But then I suddenly stood right in the middle of the space ship. Not split into 2 million particles, but as a whole Panda. The anti disintegration coating had worked. Phew, I was so relieved! I still felt strange, though. I felt as though I was hovering. And really, I was actually hovering a little bit above the ground!! :shock: There’s very low gravity on the space ship. It’s a little bit like it would be in a rocket or on the moon.

Cool, that must feel as though you’re flying. :)

Exactly! Or like you’re under water. There’s only one issue: anything that isn’t nailed down also hovers in the air. I had to really watch where I was floating to. All throughout the Ufo, dirty laundry, empty lemonade bottles, food remnants and scrunched up paper was floating around. It looked a little like it does under my bed. :oops: No wonder we’re only allowed on the space ship on Wednesday. Someone really has to clean up there! I looked around. From the end of the room, a huge metal eye was staring right at me.

 

 

„What are you doing here, earthling? And why are you staring like that?” an annoyed, loud, computer voice said. I flinched and started sweating. What was that? You will figure it out tomorrow.

Paws up for Panfu,

Max and Ella

 

Wow!This looks pretty intresting!I can’t wait for tomorrow!As for now-thank you for the support on the first ever ”episode” of Panfu Reviewed!Today the new show stars-”Q&A”! ; D

~The Panfu Cheats Team

0 Responses to “Max’s Space Ship Experience Part 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


