Ella is in a Huff!

Hiya Pandas,

I’m in a little bit of a huff. Because of Iris, this board computer. :(

Ah, Ella, forget about it. I’m sure Iris didn’t mean it.

Maybe…I still find her behaviour more than unfriendly. Do you know what she did yesterday? Max and I briefly talked to Napasapa. He told us how much fun it is to throw water bombs across the space ship. You don’t have to say that kind of thing twice to Max, so SPLATT!! I got a water bomb thrown right into my face. :(

That was really a direct hit. :cool:

Yes, it was. Luckily, I didn’t really get soaked. I did have the thick glass of the space suit helmet in front of my face. It’s just sad we don’t have wipers for it. Everything suddenly looked blurry to me. I could barely see anything! I just heard Max shout “Ella, I’m here”. I had no clue WHERE exactly “here” was, but I threw a water bomb in the general direction of Max’ voice, anyway. SPLATT!

„Hey, cheeky earthling. How dare you?” I suddenly heard from the direction that I’d thrown the water bomb into. Very loud and intimidating. Finally, the water had disappeard off my helmet enough for me to see something. That’s when I saw what I had done. I hadn’t thrown the water bomb at Max, but at Iris!! :shock: Iris’ eye was red from anger. It looked as though her veins were about to pop.

 

Oh oh!! Quickly, get away! At least that’s what I thought. But from one second to the next, I couldn’t move anymore. :???: Do you know what Iris did? Well, I suppose the same happened to most of you Pandas, right?

Paws up for Panfu,

Ella and Max

 

Lol!Have you actually tried this yet pandas?xD-It is very funny how it tells us cool stuff and talks in a cool way and tried to catch us!I think it’s pretty fun hanging around in that spaceship but I expected more-like 2 or 3 rooms or something…?Did you expect that too pandas?Comment bellow please!

~The Panfu Cheats Team 🙂

P.S.-Thank you very much!Thanks to you we’ve reached 10 000 site hits this Friday!Thank you again-mini party information coming soon!

0 Responses to “Ella is in a Huff!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


