The Countdown to a Thousand*PART 2*

Hello pandas!Sorry I didn’t post yesterday and if your good at maths,you’ll notice I am one day aback one day,but then you’ll notice that actually the 10th part of this will come on the EXACT day I reach 1000 days so are the party details too!In other news-you noticed we are running to reach 12 000 hits on the site already? It’s pretty cool,really!One of the ideas for a holiday or Christmas present from you to us would be of viewing this site more often and sharing it on the web,telling your friends about it and telling everybody about it’s great content up here.It is already December but if you pandas really want to make us happy-then why don’t we try to reach about 12 or even 13 000 views for this month TOGETHER! It would really rock,it would be really cool to achieve it here with you and us,from the team,together!;D

And now,lets get on with the updates.You might be asking-so Aj(Agjdf actually but D30 wants me to write it like that :/ ),for all these 10 days you are posting untill you turn 1000 days old what are you going to do actually/anyways?Are you going to entertain us,are you going to make contests or give up prizes?Well,you are actually pretty close,but….well actually you aren’t,you’re very FAR from the truth I am going to say now.Actually I don’t want to make this a dramatic moment but I guess I did already. 😀 Well….anyways,so as I was saying the truth is I aint doing that what you really want-staying up there,giving prizes,doing parties and all.I mean it’s great and all but there IS time for it so just wait for now,k?;D The real thing is that I am telling stories every time I post,something like what I am doing now,but no exactly-I am going to start a new page called ”History” and maybe a page about ”Contacts&Help”.

The more interesting page is ”History”-in it I am going to upload all my stories,all the things I write and the most interesting to me and you(probably) is the new thing called ”Panfu History”.So in it I am going to be in the role of a historical panda that gives information about the latest stuff happening in Panfu but in a ”historical style”,lol.I am going to write it so other generations of pandas coming up and up,can get information of the old Panfu,get a taste and imagine what was it like,how were the stuff actually formed,how were the stuff actually and answer all the questions they have and get the answers they ever needed!Something like the ”History of Panfu”-it is going to be unstopabble and unendible until we want,because the history is in us pandas,WE CREATE HISTORY! 😥 I almost cried while writing the past few sentences.I hope you enjoyed the updates for now and hope you are very excited about the new stuff and updates coming to the site.

Please comment below so I can get a right feedback should I and the team continue in the right derection of revolution or change the way of thinking,doing the stuff they way they have to be,the way you want it because that is what was,is and always will be important to us,The Panfu Cheats Team,during our great career and life of helping pandas.Thank you very much again for reading this post,I hope you have a good day/night!Bye until tomorrow!

Yours Agjdf,The Panfu Cheats Team Main Owner =D

0 Responses to “The Countdown to a Thousand*PART 2*”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


