Max And Ella Talk About The Evil Snowman Monster

Hey pandas!Sorry I didn’t post anything in the last 3 days-I did have plenty of time thought.But there isn’t really a big thing until next Wednesday…But I am sure the Panfu Team are planning something big coming soon!What do you think?By the way,today Max and Ella started reminding pandas about the evil snowman monster!I just can’t forget about it…Ughhh!I am still sick from that freeze he gave me!And he laughed,too…Well,I’ll show him!He better stay there until Wednesday and he will turn into ice-blocks and piles of snow,hopefully…

Meanwhile,there is a warning sign in front of the Panfu Castle,you better take a look at it:

I thought at first: ”Wow!A sign?That’s all?!I see no monster here,nor snowman…Seriously?”.But then when I enter the Castle Coutryard and turn about 90 degrees to the left(you don’t have to turn actually-you already see the monster snowman when entering),and I was like: ”What the?!Seriously?” and then the monster froze me when I throwed a snowball to him.I tried to pass him nicely then,but it seemed like he already hated me,so…he shot me again and left me clothless for 5 minutes.Luckily I had found some extra clothes in my backpack.I always carry it,lol,and it seems like it has finally paid off. 😀

And what did happen when you saw the snowman pandas?Did he hurt you?Please answer this question in the comments,it will be fun to see all the stories you can come up with!

Meanwhile,here’s what Max and Ella have to say:

”Oh, I must’ve missed that sign. I ventured out of my Tree House and into the cold to see Kamaria for a nice and hot cup of tea. It was so…brrr…icy cold! So I pulled my hat down, maybe a little too far down. I could just about make out my own feet. And then suddenly BOOOM! Someone had turned me into a block of ice! When I pulled up my hat to see who did it, this creepy snowman was looming over me and just laughed! “I’ll show him”, I thought and threw a snowball at his face. BOOOM!!! Frozen again! :shock: ”

The monster seems terrible to all and I hope we find a way to stop it soon!Keep your fingers crossed for Panfu!See you pandas!

~The Panfu Cheats Team 😀

2 Responses to “Max And Ella Talk About The Evil Snowman Monster”


  1. 1 Austin February 12, 2012 at 8:00 pm

    The same thing happend to me.I was right in front of the castle and I looked around and I saw no snow man.I go in and I see the snow man.i did not read this and threw a snow ball(frozen!),a slime ball(no effect),and i think a ice qube(frozen again!!!!!).but today I saw those torches and thoght we could MELT the snow man!but if not,maybe we will see Kamara on wednesday.

    • 2 agjdf February 15, 2012 at 2:26 pm

      Thanks for the comment,Austin!I am happy you shared your story here on the site.I really hope Kamaria’s idea will really help. 🙂
      ~Agjdf


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


