The Plant in the Jungle

Hello pandas!Sorry for not posting for almost a whole week…We here at the Panfu Cheats Team have been really busy with some stuff that are coming soon at the Panfu Cheats Team.I also wanted to say more about the plant in the Jungle,that has grown since 1 week in Panfu.It is humongous!Here is the information about it,followed by a story from Ella and Max.

The Plant in the Jungle

On the 29th February in the Jungle in Panfu Eloise arrived.She had a plan for bringing the Spring to Panfu faster!The plan included the use of the ”bell flower”.The bell flower had to grow in the pandas’ treehouses and it could be bringed back to the Jungle.Eloise would say to wait for 1 week until she prepares a ”flower bed” for the plant.After one week,on the 8th March Eloise was ready and called the pandas again.This time the pandas had to water the plant with ”heart rainbows” – the plant would grow each time a heart rainbow is thrown at the it.After the plant finished its ”final state of evolution” it became extremely large.

The flower had an approximate height(that could NOT be measured by pandas until on the 10th March a panda construction worker used a helicopter and managed to reach the top and throw down a long rope for the other pandas)of  6 PPT(Panfu Palm Trees).If ”1 PPT is equaled to ”5,86 metres or 5,86m” then 6 PPT = 6*5,86 = 35,16 + 15 = 50,16m

The ”35,86 metres” are for the height of the plant from ground to top without flowers and the extra ”15 metres” are for the height of the plant from the top to the top of the highest flower there.The weight of the plant is approximately(it was never actually lifted up – another technology was used to determine the weight of it without lifting it up)890 PPK(Panfu Panda Kilograms).If 1 PPK is equaled to ”150,45 kilograms or 150,45kg” then 890 PPK = 890*150,45 = 133 900,5 + 30,5 = 133 931 kg

The ”133 900,5 kilograms” are the weight of the plant from the ground to the top and the extra ”30,5 kilograms” are the flowers.

And so,here is the story that Max and Ella will tell you:

Day 1

Help, Pandas!!

Have you seen Ella anywhere? She disappeared! Just now! :shock: About 20 minutes ago, we were in the Jungle together to ‘water’ Eloise’s plant with rainbow hearts. The Bell Flower had grown so much that Ella and I looked super tiny beside it.

Ella told me that my shoelaces had come undone. I bent down for a few seconds. Suddenly I heard a really loud “Aaaaaaaaahhhhhh”. It was definitely Ella’s voice! :???: I jumped up, but stumbled over my shoelace that I hadn’t managed to tie yet and fell face first into the snow. I quickly looked around for Ella, but…she was gone! Without a trace. She had just stood beside me a minute ago. I am really worried now. WHAT HAPPENED? WHERE IS ELLA? And…IS SHE OKAY?

I don’t want to alarm you, but there’s something strange happening in the Jungle…I’ll go back to the Jungle to look for Ella now. Fingers crossed I will find her!

 

Day 2

Hello Pandas,
Aaaand breathe. Ella is back and she has a lot to tell you…

To be quite honest, I’m still a little dizzy. Get this: I was on top of the gigantic Bell Flower!

Here’s what happened…Max and I went to the Jungle to see to the Bell Flower. When Max bent down to tie his shoelaces, I had a look at one of the plant leaves and threw a rainbow heart on its stem. Suddenly, the plant seemed to go through some kind of growth spurt. It just kept growing taller and taller! A bit panicked, I held on tight to a leaf and flew up into the air! :shock: I let out a loud scream! When the plant finally stopped growing, I put my head through some clouds and only saw fog. Bah, I’m feeling a bit dizzy again.

 

You should rest some, Ella – take some time out and recover :???:

That’s probably for the best.
I’ll tell you later how things continued.

Ok, here’s the Expert Question of the Week for you:

Which game did I play last night? Here’s a hint for you:

  

You can also see the prizes here: a Graduation Cap and a Spacey Player Card Background. Drop the answer into the comment section until tomorrow evening!

 

Day 3

Hiya Pandas,

I spent some time recovering from everything and can now continue to tell you about my experience on the Bell Flower:

So I clung to a thin leaf, up in the clouds above Panfu. I couldn’t see anything but fog. I wasn’t really too bothered about that, though, because I was really worried about other things already.  What if the leaf crumbled under my weight? :shock: I quickly climbed towards the stem and held on to it with both my arms and legs. Phew, safe for the moment! Now I got curious. What could be hidden above the clouds? I tried to climb up further. I should’ve probably paid more attention in PE though, because I couldn’t move the first bit. :oops:

But then I had an idea. With one arm, I got out my camera, held it up into the clouds and took a picture. Suddenly I lost my balance and slid down the plant. Only a few seconds later, I was on solid ground again – although it felt more wobbly to me than usual. I was really dizzy, too. :???:

Hihi, Ella walked through the Jungle as though she was aboard a ship. :D That’s why I ended up bringing her home.

You’d really like to see the picture I took, right? Unfortunately it turned out a bit blurry, because I lost my balance just when I was taking the photo. But you can still make out a little bit of something, I think:

I don’t know. I can’t really look at it for too long, it makes me feel a little sick…I hope Manny will have the ladder repaired soon! By the way, the Expert of the Week is…showy. The answer: Bolly Hop. :)

~Max and Ella

~The Panfu Cheats Team

0 Responses to “The Plant in the Jungle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


