Time To Go On A Holiday Finally!

Hey pandas!It’s finally time to go on a holiday in Panfu – and it’s for everyone!That sounds weird when I first said it,but in fact you will understand me if I continue this post…So Kamaria decided that it’s a good idea to send all pandas on the Pirate Island located near Panfu,for a holiday there,on now!

Some of you might not even know about that island – especially the ones who haven’t played the quest ”My Son is  a Pirate”.But for those who have,you can go straight away.Before that you have to talk to Kamaria,of course.Even if you haven’t completed the quest you can still go on the island for a limited time now!

Wanna know more?Let me show you some pictures and walkthrough-lines! 😉

1.At the bottom left corner of the screen there will be a circle showing information about the special holiday.

 

2.Go and talk to Kamaria at the Castle Tower.

3.Boy,it took some time for Panfu to notice we needed a break! 😀

4.As I already told you,Kamaria is organizing a trip to a holiday for all pandas on Pirate Island:

5.I also mentioned that above,but as Kamaria says again: the quest will be available for a limited time for everyone!Great,huh?

 

6.I have already been on the island but it looks like that this time extra stuff will be added there!Cool!

 

7.For the new pandas here: to get to the island,you must use the boat from the Old Harbour.

 

8.Go to the Old Harbour and click on the boat there to get to the island.

 

9.Then this should pop up – a map showing the way to Pirate Island,including the island of Panfu! 😀

10.Unfortunately when you arrive there,you will see Evron floating in the air and warning you that you shall not get on the island.That was totally unexpected!

 

11.The reason is stupid as usual – he is too egoistic and he wants no panda to relax on the island! :-/

 

12.He’ll tell us to tell Kamaria her summer surprise has been ruined!Then he will fly away…

 

Interesting…if you go on the other part of the island it will be the same as usual,if you know what I mean.

13.Head over and talk to Kamaria again.

 

14.Kamaria is right – this might turn out to be the dark summer of Panfu because of those clouds!

 

But now Kamaria has to think over this…perhaps we should come back tomorrow or in a few days to see what she has came up with! 😀

And that’s what I’ll do because that’s all for now guys!See you soon with more news on the case and other!

~Agjdf

4 Responses to “Time To Go On A Holiday Finally!”


  1. 1 Jake July 25, 2012 at 10:51 pm

    Hmmm I think this will be a great oppertunity to have relaxation when Evron gets out of our way! Add me when you see me! I am dakotac1234

    • 2 agjdf July 31, 2012 at 8:22 am

      Thanks for the comment dude.I will be sure to add you on Panfu when I see you.Though they won’t be so easy. 😉

      ~Agjdf

  2. 3 hip10 August 1, 2012 at 9:13 am

    thxs u didnt tell me all of it god ppl me sad 😦 but thxs lving the pics bye x

    • 4 hip10 August 1, 2012 at 9:16 am

      soz also add me my name is hip10 i am always on by the city and on bollyland if i c u i will add u thxs and buye xx
      P.S lving the hat


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


