The Truth About The Members Of This Site And The Updating!

Hello pandas!It’s time I make a weekly post especially for this site – news of the site.So recently you might have noticed that since April 2012,I don’t update this place much.I post only a few times each month and I apologize every time.I thought it’s finally time to make the explanation post about it,so you pandas know what’s happening even though we don’t post as often as in 2010 and 2011.

So,as I was saying I will answer the current 3 most asked questions of the last few months,and especially the last month here and perhaps the previous month,too.

1.Why don’t I/We update this site as often as before?

Well,the truth is: I(Agjdf)don’t have an account only in Panfu of course.I have an account in many virtual worlds,such as Club Penguin,Chobots,Tootsville,Ourworld,Pandanda and etc. My main interests are at Club Penguin and Panfu.As of April 2012 I don’t post here much simply because I finally managed to get in my YouTube account on which I made videos of Club Penguin.The account was named ”Greenocool10” and it got hacked by 1 or 2 people back in September 2011.From September 2011 until March 2012,I posted lots on this site and I took good care of it,but as you noticed,then in April 2012 I started posting less.

I returned back to Club Penguin after refinding my YT account associated with it,and I started playing Club Penguin a lot more then!I play Panfu since December 2008 actually,and Club Penguin since December 2009.I had lots of work because many people didn’t remembered me anymore on YT and CP,and I started working only on Club Penguin for days!I kept it a secret and I hid the connection between the 2 virtual worlds for quite a lot time now.I decided I finally tell you what’s happening,so you stop asking these questions.I wish I could return to Panfu again,stay more on it,have fun with friends,make more awesome posts for you guys and etc.;but the problem is that I started becoming somewhat-famous on Club Penguin already and I kind-of rebuid my career already.I can’t just quit Club Penguin now,you understand that pandas?

And there you got it.I go on Club Penguin,Panfu and Oloko often.Club Penguin is on 1st place,Panfu – 2nd and Oloko – 3rd place respectively.I go to Pandanda when there’s something new there and that’s all.I will release more information on which virtual worlds and sites I go soon,too.

 

2.Where have all the other members of the site/gone?

That’s a pretty good question,and perhaps one of the most asked question since May 2012 here…As you know we were 5 pandas who created this site back in October 2010 and started posting on it,because we wanted to inform pandas on the newest stuff happening!We are the owners and creators of the site: Agjdf(me),D30,D27,A35 and R80.You might of noticed and it’s true – all of our names are weird,and 4 of the owners of the site have names made out of only l3 letters and numbers – 1 letter and 2 numbers.My name was created in a strange way,too – but that’s another story I will tell you some other time now!

The truth is that the other 4 members of the site are in different places – we are all in one country but not quite.I mean that we are in different cities in Bulgaria for example.We all use this account – every member of the team uses this account and has the password for it.We have  promised that with the gained permission to the site,we will not harm it,we will stay online as much as possible and will help pandas and give them what they want!

We finally come down to the moment of truth – the other 4 members of the site have NOT quit and they will be back as of September 2012,because they are currently taking a break and leaving the job to me.I am the most busy one – but it looks like that I am the most free one,too. As of September 2012,you will see more posts for a limited time,from the other 4 members rather than me(Agjdf).They will post mostly in September,October and November of 2012.They might even take a part of my job until the end of 2012.Nothing is certain at the moment,but when it is,I will be sure to tell you and inform you pandas!

And there you got it – no one has quit yet.We’re just taking a little break in the summer,that’s all!

 

3.Does our site have a big competition and if so,who?

This is a good topic to discuss on,but I am afraid I won’t tell you too much now pandas.I might as well tell you a few things now.I know all about it though.I often check other panda blogs and think about them.The blogs on the Panfu Blogroll aren’t bad – some of them are pretty good but I won’t advertise them right now.One of the best are a big competition to this one though.

Now,let’s have this straight – I don’t like to use the term ”competition” but when there are a lot of blogs and sites about a certain topic they always ”race against each other” and it’s important for everyone(including me/us too)to win the race and not only get the most people to visit the place,but to help them too!This is our job here and we are working every day on something new here…Not only posts but other stuff,too.We know we don’t update this site as much as before but we will try to do our best job in the upcoming months.And,now – it’s finally time to point out a big competition against our blog/site.We don’t want that person to feel guilty or to feel uncomfortable if he’s reading this post.

We have the person Damian101 – you all probably know his cool Panfu blog ”Damian101 Panfu Blog” – he posts daily there and at some occasions more than us!He does a great job,and many people go there,too.Probably some of you even know his old blog – ”DamianPanfuBlog”. Here are a few links guys:

http://damianpanfublog.blogspot.com/

http://damian101panfu.blogspot.com/

So,basically he changes his blog,but on his old blog he doesn’t update anymore he reached about 15000 views in a half year – that’s pretty much.But let’s not forget he’s on the Panfu blogroll!

On his new blog,he reached about 10000 views for 10 months already,but let’s not forget his blog is on the Panfu blogroll once again!He’s doing a good job and I hope he keeps it up!

In other news,we’re soon reaching 20000 views and we are going up and up again!Thanks for everything guys!That’s all for now!See you soon on Panfu! 😀

~Agjdf

0 Responses to “The Truth About The Members Of This Site And The Updating!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

August 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


