We’re Back Online!

Hello pandas. This is a message from the site’s owner – agjdf. Some may remember me or have heard about me, but some might not because it has already been nearly 2 months and I haven’t reported anything here. The other pandas from the team (d27, d30, a35 and r80) have also been pretty busy since September/October 2012 (this year).

I was waiting for a long time for the moment to tell you the truth or anything. There have been months where we haven’t been very active, indeed. But November has surely been one of them. Luckily, we’re back online and this time (I hope) for good! 😀

We’ll be trying to restore parts of the site. We’ll be working all remaining parts of December and next January to bring you the latest news and cheats from Panfu. There will be new stuff, updates, changes and the site will change a lot too. You’ll hear more about all of this soon (and this time – for real ”soon”). I don’t really know where to begin from right now, but once I do something it won’t be that hard to decide then. Everything around me has also changed a lot. In the last months I wasn’t very good with the health in personal life and was very busy mainly because of school. Perhaps it’s a good idea that I am telling you this now.

I am truly sorry that I have ”betrayed” all of you and that I have turned my back away on all of you without looking back! Things like this happen from time to time but this time I’ve just ”let my self go” way too much. I promise that it won’t happen again in the future (or atleast not without a warning). 😉

 

See you soon on Panfu and the site guys! This is agjdf, signing off…

~Agjdf

1 Response to “We’re Back Online!”


  1. 1 Madison Cuthel July 13, 2013 at 2:28 pm

    I made my account 2 days ago.


Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


