What Did I Miss in November 2012?

Hi pandas. As you read my ”coming back” post today (or not, most of you) you understood that I’ve missed a lot of fun around Panfu in the last month and a half – the time since I quit in the end of October this year. It’s not that big of a loss, but still… I have to point out some of the events that passed. It’s something like a summary, really!

Let’s take a look now. Nothing big happened for a whole week in the beginning of November so no need to say anything about that. Only a bit was mentioned about the history of the Panfu Castle and the ”raspberry dragon lamps”. Then there was something about a big robot in the Panfu Jungle, of which unfortunately I don’t remember anything at all. I just know that it is somewhat-associated with Evron and robots.

Then there was a little article on the Panfu blog mainly about Martinmas or St.Martin’s Day. And after it, Panfu officialy celebrated its 5th anniversary online. There was no real party or anything going on but it was a big event! A little bit after this, the Gingerbread Man arrived once again on Panfu. He hasn’t been here since 2009. I barely remember that guy!

It was such a relief that I had the chance to pick up some advent gifts from him after all and see him once again. Unfortunately, he will be soon leaving so I guess that it isn’t that great. Anyway, snow soon rained in Panfu (just about two weeks ago) and along with it – the igloo and Christmas tree once again appeared for the 4th year in the Jungle! Another major update was the one of the Be Smarter quiz in Panfu!

I knew it – it was finally time for that to happen! And for Panfu’s 5th anniversary there was also a big discount (a -50% in fact) on the Panfu membership. And finally… we come to the present moment – the moment where I write this post and publish it here on my blog. I have missed a lot dear pandas! In fact, perhaps too much. But this will only teach me a lesson in life – to never leave for a long time something you’ve loved so much in life and something you’ve spend so much time on in the past. 😀

But enough talking for now… Let’s just take a look at these pictures and remember the moments!

 

P.S. – Today is Christmas Eve, so I hope you have a great time both in real life and in Panfu! 😀

~Agjdf

0 Responses to “What Did I Miss in November 2012?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hits Counter of The Panfu Cheats Team Website!

The Panfu Cheats Team Calendar 2011

December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Join 13 other followers

The Rules Of Commenting On This Site

1.NO SPAMING!
2.NO BAD WORDS!
3.NO SEXUAL LANGUAGE!
4.NO CHEATING UNLESS I SAY!
5.RUDE COMENTS WILL BE DELETED!
6.WHO DOESN’T FOLLOW THESE RULES WILL BE BLOCKED FROM THIS BLOG!!!
7.TRY NOT TO BREAK THESE RULES!
8.IF YOU WANT TO CHAT WITH ME IT WILL ONLY HAPPEN ON MY CHAT!
9.DON’T GIVE OUT GOLD PACKAGE CODES OR PANFU ACCOUNTS UNLESS I NEED YOUR REQUEST!
10.PRIVATE MESSAGE ME IF YOU WANT TO TELL ME SOMETHING IMPORTANT LIKE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES:
SOMEBODY IS TEESING ME!
SOMEBODY IS HACKING!
SOMEBODY IS NOT FOLLOWING THE RULES!
AND PLEASE HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THAT YOU DON’T HAVE TO FOLLOW:
HELP ME BANN SOMEONE!
GIVE ME A PANFU ACCOUNT OR A GOLD PACKAGE CODE!
I THINK YOU ARE DUM!

PLEASE FOLLOW THESE RULES AND I THINK IT WILL BE OKAY COMMENTING! ~AGJDF


